Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Year: 2015
Status: Released
Director: J.J. Abrams
Writer: Lawrence Kasdan, J.J. Abrams
Country: USA
Release Date: 18 December 2015 (USA)
Cast: Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac
IMDB – Official


Three decades after the defeat of the Galactic Empire, a new threat arises. The First Order attempts to rule the galaxy and only a ragtag group of heroes can stop them, along with the help of the Resistance.